Unfortunately I won't be continuing this blog (wcewafl.blogspot.com) due to personal reasons, however past videos will be remain.

Thank you.

Saturday, April 4, 2009

Video by Player


Tom Swift
Pat McGinnity
Lewis Stevenson
Liam Bedford

East Fremantle

Tim Houlihan

Josh Kennedy
Jamie McNamara
Brent Staker

East Perth

Luke Shuey


Will Schofield
Jordan Jones
Ashley Arrowsmith


Scott Selwood
Will Sullivan


Adam Cockie

Swan Districts

Nick Naitanui
Tony Notte
Ryan Davis

West Perth

Mark Seaby

No comments:

Post a Comment